Conference program of ETC-2018 is published

Organizing committee of ETC-2018 is pleased to publish preliminary agenda of the event. We are honoured to introduce some of the speakers participating this year: Capt. Pradeep Chawla is an experienced maritime professional, who made his career from deck Cadet to Captain and then to Managing Director of Anglo-Eastern Shipmanagement. He is in charge of … Читать далее

Ведущие докладчики ЕТС-2017

Ведущие докладчики ЕТС-2017 Hiroyuki Yamada Senior Deputy Director Maritime Safety Division IMO Markku Mylly Executive Director EMSA Kuba Szymanski Secretary General InterManager Kimberly Karlshoej Head of The ITF Seafarers’ Trust Aron Frank Sørensen Head of Maritime Technology & Regulation BIMCO Rajesh Tandon Chairman IMEC Pradeep Chawla Managing Director Anglo-Eastern Ship Management Norman Schmiedl Crewing Director … Читать далее